Team Mahaffey

 

Need pricing or more information about rentals?

Please call us at 901-871-0606, or click on one of our experienced event and design consultants and creatives' photos below to send them an email, or simply pick up the phone and give them a call the old-fashioned way.

Either way, we'll be happy to help get your party started!

General Manager


Carl Jarvis
General Manager
carl@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6973

Outside Sales

Chelsea Glass | Outside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Chelsea Glass
Outside Sales
chelsea@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6942

Joanna Hubbard | Outside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Joanna Hubbard
Outside Sales
joanna@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6981

Guy Haney | Outside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Guy Haney
Outside Sales
guy@mahaffeytent.com
901.848.5565

Terry Reeves | Outside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Terry Reeves
Outside Sales
terry@mahaffeytent.com
901.258.3920

Inside Sales

Kristy Catlin | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Kristy Catlin
Inside Sales
kristy@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6969

Jason Bernard | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Jason Bernard
Inside Sales
jason@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6971

Michael Strickland | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Michael Strickland
Inside Sales
michael@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6968

Marketing/Inventory

Kristin Smith | Marketing/Inventory | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Kristin Smith
Marketing/Inventory
kristin@mahaffeytent.com
901.252.6300




what our customers think

"The Mahaffey Team is second to none. We are consistently greeted with a smile, not to mention called by name, by every crew member who assists with our events. They are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure rentals are set up and broken down in a timely manner, and many times assist with things outside of their job scope. As is evident, no team member that we have encountered possesses the "it's not my job" attitude."

–Event Marketing Team, ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

We LOVE working with Mahaffey! We have used them on many different occasions for our wedding clients and Mahaffey has always delivered quality service and product. Their rentals are fantastic and their customer service is very responsive and helpful! Bella Baxter Events highly recommends Mahaffey Tents & Event Rentals!

–Katherine, Bella Baxter Special Events

I have worked with Mahaffey for the past five years and I have been very pleased with their level of service at all of our events. Their staff is friendly, their products are great, our representative went above and beyond for us all the time and I wouldn't want to do an event without them! They are one of the best in rentals and tents in the Mid-South! Thank you Mahaffey for being part of TEAM!

–Jaime Newsom, Social Butterflies, LLC

Mahaffey provided rentals for my big day and did an absolutely incredible job! Not only was my order correct and perfect but the team at Mahaffey allowed me to feel comfortable & at ease throughout the entire process. If you are needing any type of rentals for your big day or upcoming event you can trust Mahaffey and know that you are in good hands.

–Natalie, Mahaffey Bride

mahaffey-west-clinic-at-columns-0003-DSC_8130.jpg