Team Mahaffey

 

Need pricing or more information about rentals?

Please call us at 901-871-0606, or click on one of our experienced event and design consultants photos below to send them an email.

Either way, we'll be happy to help get your party started!

General Manager





Senior Event Consultants

Joanna Headshot

Joanna Hubbard
Senior Event Consultant
joanna@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6981

Guy Headshot-1

Guy Haney
Senior Event Consultant
guy@mahaffeytent.com
901.848.5565

Terry HeadshotTerry HeadshotTerry Headshot

Terry Reeves
Senior Event Consultant
treeves@mahaffeytent.com
901.258.3920

Julie HeadshotTerry HeadshotJulie Headshot

Julie Canepari
Senior Event Consultant
julie@mahaffeytent.com
901.237.2261

Event Consultants

Kristy Catlin | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Kristy Catlin
Event Consultant
kristy@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6969

Jason Bernard | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Jason Bernard
Event Consultant
jason@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6971

Michael Strickland | Inside Sales | Mahaffey Tent & Event Rentals

Michael Strickland
Event Consultant
michael@mahaffeytent.com
901.541.6968

Marketing/Inventory

Kristin Headshot

Kristin Smith
Marketing/Inventory Manager
kristin@mahaffeytent.com
901.252.6300



what our customers think

"The Mahaffey Team is second to none. We are consistently greeted with a smile, not to mention called by name, by every crew member who assists with our events. They are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure rentals are set up and broken down in a timely manner, and many times assist with things outside of their job scope. As is evident, no team member that we have encountered possesses the "it's not my job" attitude."

–Event Marketing Team, ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

We LOVE working with Mahaffey! We have used them on many different occasions for our wedding clients and Mahaffey has always delivered quality service and product. Their rentals are fantastic and their customer service is very responsive and helpful! Bella Baxter Events highly recommends Mahaffey Tents & Event Rentals!

–Katherine, Bella Baxter Special Events

I have worked with Mahaffey for the past five years and I have been very pleased with their level of service at all of our events. Their staff is friendly, their products are great, our representative went above and beyond for us all the time and I wouldn't want to do an event without them! They are one of the best in rentals and tents in the Mid-South! Thank you Mahaffey for being part of TEAM!

–Jaime Newsom, Social Butterflies, LLC

Mahaffey provided rentals for my big day and did an absolutely incredible job! Not only was my order correct and perfect but the team at Mahaffey allowed me to feel comfortable & at ease throughout the entire process. If you are needing any type of rentals for your big day or upcoming event you can trust Mahaffey and know that you are in good hands.

–Natalie, Mahaffey Bride

mahaffey-west-clinic-at-columns-0003-DSC_8130.jpg